INTERNATIONAL

RESELLERS AND DISTRIBUTORS

NORTH AND SOUTH AMERICA

CANADA:

Navair Technologies
Mississauga, Ontario
Eastern Canada: (800) 668-7440 X303
Central Canada: (800) 668-7440 X238
Western Canada: (800) 668-7440 X301
E-mail: sales@navair.com

MEXICO:

Syscom
Almendra Dominguez
Phone: 01(800) 999-2525 ext, 1470
email: almendra.dominguez@syscom.mx

SOUTH AND CENTRAL AMERICA:

American International Radio
Jorge Pereda
Phone: +1 (847) 818-9999
E-mail: Jorge.pereda@airadio.com
sales@airadio.com

EUROPE

CZECH REPUBLIC AND POLAND:

Digimes
Robert Kosciesza
Phone: +48 601 24 26 12
E-mail: robert.kosciesza@digimes.pl

EAST EUROPE AND BALKANS:

American International Radio
Maya Peshanova
Phone: +34 971 464171
Fax:  +34 971 463854
E-mail: maya.peshanova@airadio.com
sales@airadio.com

AUSTRIA, FRANCE, GERMANY, SWITZERLAND, NORDIC AND BENELUX COUNTRIES:

rfe-global GmbH
Thomas Kroeger
Phone: +49 441 361166 56
Fax:  +49 441 361166 59
E-mail: r8000@rfe-global.com

RUSSIA:

LineTest
Phone: 7-495-956-5505
Fax: 7-495-350-4800
E-mail: info@linetest.ru

UNITED KINGDOM AND IRELAND:

Mercury Aerospace Ltd.
Phone: +44 (0) 8458624070

E-mail: sales@mercuryaerospace.co.uk
Web: MercuryAerospace.co.uk

ASIA AND OCEANIA

AUSTRALIA:

Motorola Solutions Australia Pty Ltd
Annette Thomsen
Phone: 61-3-9847-7576
E-mail: Annette.thomsen@motorolasolutions.com

INDIA:

Blue Star Engineering and Electronics Ltd.
Ravikanth
Phone : +91 80-4185-4220 / 98452-49052
Fax: +91-80-4185 4001
Email : ravikanth@bluestarindia.com

NEW ZEALAND:

RF Test Solutions
Lex Grubner
Phone: +644 570 2480
Fax: +644 5702 490
E-mail: lex.grubner@rftest.co.nz

SOUTHEAST ASIA:

Spring Technologies Pte. Ltd.
Chua King Siong
Phone: 65-6282-0337
Fax: 65-6282-0338
E-mail: ks.chua@springtechnologies.com.sg

MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA

NORTHERN AFRICA:

American International Radio
Maya Peshanova
Phone: +34 971 464171
Fax:  +34 971 463854
email:  maya.peshanova@airadio.com
sales@airadio.com

SUB SAHARAN AFRICA:

Coral-i Solutions
Donald Peddie
Phone: +27 (0)11 315 5500
E-mail: donald@coral-i.co

MIDDLE EAST:

American International Radio
Yazan Nuseibeh
Phone: +971 4 333 5335
Mobile: +971 (0) 56 424 5070
email:  yazan.nuseibeh@airadio.com
sales@airadio.com
sales.me@airadio.com